402-896-5800 | 13209 Q Street

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Omaha, NE

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Auto Station:



reviewicon
12/09/2019

My experience at auto station was great, mechanic stayed in contact with me keeping me informed. I will definitely be taking my car back thanks Auto Station.



reviewicon
12/05/2019

I always appreciate the friendly, knowledgable and efficient staff



reviewicon
12/03/2019

The guys at Auto station were great. Very honest and informed me about what was going on with my car all the way through the repairs. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.



reviewiconGreat Group Of People
11/19/2019

Great group of people that work there! Very friendly and sociable! The tech that worked on my wife's traverse was very thorough and upfront about everything he found. I will definitely come back to this place to have all my vehicles worked on!



reviewicon
11/15/2019

It was time for our 2012 Subaru Outback 105,000.maintenance I was struggling with taking it to the dealer or giving these guys a shot. The reviews were great but more importantly, they seemed to really know what they were talking about when it comes to Subarus. This was not a little job. Replacing the timing belt, water pump, gaskets, spark plugs, etc. Cutting to the chase, I am so glad to discover these guys. They are honest, will give you their best opinion, and do really quality work. My Subaru runs like new. I will take my cars there until they close.



reviewicon
11/11/2019

Couldn't have asked for better service. Long story short, I flew into Omaha to pick up a truck that I needed to drive back to WV. I needed it towed and repaired before I arrived so it was ready to go the day I got into town. I don't have a single complaint. These guys did great and the truck made it home safely and smoothly back to WV. Thanks again



reviewicon
11/06/2019

They are my go to always when it comes to my vehicles. Very friendly, very honest. I wouldn't take my vehicles to anyone else. If anyone is looking for a new mechanic I highly recommend Auto Station.



reviewicon
10/28/2019

Honest and good prices! We've been really happy using them for both of our vehicles so far.



reviewicon
10/24/2019

Good diagnosis, just right quotes.



reviewicon
10/22/2019

I take my personal and company vehicles here. Their price is reasonable, great customer service and veichle turnaround is timely. I would absolutely recommend them.



reviewicon
10/22/2019

For the work that was done, they did an exceptional job. I also asked them to order an arm rest for my wife?s car, since it needed to be replaced and just wanted pricing. I have yet to still hear back about the arm rest.



reviewicon
10/22/2019

The people and process at the Auto Station are excellent. This business is a relief station in the world of "who can you trust" in the auto repair/maintenance options. I cannot say enough about their team work, their dedication to quality, and their attention to the customer.



reviewicon
10/21/2019

Great service.



reviewicon
10/14/2019

They have gotten me in quickly for routine maintenance and repairs. Fair prices and good work!



reviewicon
10/14/2019

Got me in quick, diagnosed quick, and done quick. Haven't had a problem with the car since. Fixed the coolant lines and over heating problems.



reviewicon
10/08/2019

These guys are some of the best mechanics I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Great customer service, knowledgeable, and fast.



reviewicon
10/07/2019

They are great and honest.



reviewicon
10/04/2019

We love this place. Great service, friendly staff, and they go the extra mile for their customers.



reviewicon
10/04/2019

These guys are fantastic. They got me in right away and solved a problem 3 other shops couldn't. I highly stand by this place and they will get my business any time I need repair in Omaha. Fantastic shop that is very communicative and is in it to help customers. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
10/03/2019

Been using Auto Station for around 7 years. I have referred people to them and will continue to do so. Friendly, ethical and caring group of people. Thanks to the whole family.



reviewicon
09/25/2019

Great service! Great place! What more do I have to say.



reviewicon
09/25/2019

I had problems with my car starting and some other maintenance that need to be done. I had left the car running because I didnt know if it would start back up. They were able to get me right in and had my repairs done by the end of the day. Thanks so much!! Really nice people.



reviewicon
09/25/2019

Spectacular, as always! I took a car that had been sitting on concrete for six years or more in to these guys. Three days later I had a working car! And for a smaller amount than I thought! I've been a customer for several years and I can't say nice enough things. Good people.



reviewicon
09/25/2019

We have been there a couple times for some pretty major repairs. Each time, it's been done on time, and once, it came out a little cheaper. They have been honest with us, and they are super friendly.



reviewicon

My father suggested bringing my vehicle here from his own experience. My first visit, they were entirely honest about my drive belt which a car dealer pushed on replacing, but autostation said it looked brand new and to use that money on something that is needed. Since then, I decided this place was my vehicles repair shop and I live 30 miles away. It's not every day you find honest mechanics. I'm sitting at autostation as I give this review and am confident that my vehicle will be in good hands and repaired correctly.


reviewicon

I've experienced nothing but honest and fair dealings combined with great customer service. I don't write reviews often and don't usually trust repair and maintenance places (car, home, electronic repair, etc.). I've learned to do a lot myself because of it. But I always use Auto Station. Vehicles have really changed since I started working on them. They take the time to explain their assessment and will always take me into the garage to walk through things if I don't understand something. To all the guys at AS: Thanks for prioritizing ethics and service first.


reviewicon

It is such a relief now that I have found Autostation! I won't take my cars anywhere else. They are ALL extremely kind and helpful, which eased my nerves when making big decisions about my vehicle. Thank you to the whole shop!


reviewicon

I personally wouldn't take my cars anywhere else. When we couldn't figure out what was wrong with my best friends car, they took her in and figured it out and within reason it cost way less than Certified Transmission wanted and they fixed it perfectly. Trust these people! Regardless of if you can get it cheaper somewhere else, their quality and service is worth more.


reviewicon

Lance and his team are top notch! There are very few shops that with whom I would trust my vehicle in the Omaha area and Auto Station is top among them. The prices Auto Station charges are much lower than any auto dealers service and repair garage. The most important thing is that they stand behind all of their repairs and will do whatever it takes to get you back on the road with renewed confidence and reliability.


reviewicon

Been going to this place for every car I owned. The people here are great, do reliable work, and make you feel like family!


reviewicon

Auto Station rocks! I needed new brakes. They did the job well, in a great amount of time and at a great price! I'll definitely be back!


reviewicon

I just took my car in over the weekend & had thought my breaks were bad. It just needed an oil change & a nail in my tire. Easy fix. Well, my luck, next day got another hole in my (SAME) tire. Fixed me up real quick. Love these people & will not take my SUV any where else. SO glad I stumbled across it.


reviewicon

My daughter's car was incorrectly towed to the Auto Station. After a frantic search to find the car along Q street it was located in the back lot of the Auto Station. The Auto Station crew had looked over the car and helpfully printed out the code problem the dealer would need to fix. They did not charge for the diagnostic time they spent on the car. They were friendly and helpful. I will be using them for my future auto service needs. THANK YOU!!


reviewicon

Great, honest, and helpful shop. I broke down in Omaha traveling from Denver to Chicago. The towing company recommended Auto Station and the reviews on google were positive. I was met with nothing but hospitality. My car was seen to quickly and an honest diagnosis was given and better yet they steered me in the right direction for some good food and a beer while I waited. I wish there were more stars to give these guys, I highly recommend them!


reviewicon

Always professional. Always courteous. Lance and his team has always treated me and my vehicles well, and have fixed other garage's screw ups more than once. And they never, ever push unnecessary repairs on you.


reviewicon

Auto Station is one of the most trusted car care companies in NE. They are professional, once they discover what is wrong they take the time to take you to your car and show you whats exactly wrong with it. They are honest, in saying what needs immediate attention and what can wait. And last but not least Auto Station employees are friendly and provide you with the BEST customer service around. And you can always count on a follow up text asking how your car is running. That's greatly appreciated.


reviewicon

Absolutely amazing, I brought in my car with an issue other shops couldn't seem to find. They took the time to go through everything, found the problem and I had my car back in no time.


reviewicon

They took really great care of me when I came in and were so nice to me and my antsy toddler. I was very impressed with all of their staff. Very nice people and I will be back again and will recommend them!


reviewicon

This place, like other comments say, is simply amazing. They weren't even open today since it was New Years Day and he still told me over the phone he would look at our Jeep today. We agreed we could fix it tomorrow but I would stop by today. So I did. Not only did he check the problem on his day off, he fixed it. On the spot. Woke up with an overheated jeep and about an hour later drove home a very satisfied new customer. Strongly recommend this place. You will NOT be disappointed.


reviewicon

Our tire started going flat on the interstate. We pulled up at 19 psi, they drove us right into the garage and fixed our tire with a plug immediately. With only 1 hour left until closing. We didn't even have to get all four kids out of the car. They were amazing!


reviewicon

Found my new mechanic. I took my vehicle into Lance for a second opinion after another place tried to massively rip me off in repairs. He is the most honest person ever and I will definitely be taking all my vehicles to him from now on. Thank you so much for doing the right thing. Being a single mother, it?s nice knowing that there are still honest and trustworthy people out there. Thank you again Auto Station. You gained a customer for life.


reviewicon

Dylan at Auto Station was great. My family was on vacation in Omaha and our car broke down and we had to have it towed on a Friday night. We knew nothing about Auto Station, but that is where insurance towed it too. We were stranded at our hotel, but decided to take the shuttle to the zoo the next day. Dylan called promptly in the morning to let us know he was looking at our car and would call when he knew more. He called two more times during the day with a diagnosis, estimate, and disposition. He was incredibly friendly. When we told him we were at the zoo and stuck there (obviously without a car), he accepted credit card payment over the phone. Overall, the price was very reasonable. Car seems to be fixed and running great. It was hassle free with very friendly service. We are very thankful.